Donors Choose - Grizzly's Giving Page

RSS Subscribe via Feedburner

Friday, May 22, 2009

Grizzly's Growls 100 !!!

Coming Soon, LIVE on BlogTalkRadio....

Upcoming Episodes

Date / Time: 5/24/2009 12:00 PM Central

10:00 am Pacific, 1:00 pm Eastern, 6:00 pm UK

Category: Podcasting

Call-in Number: (646) 716-4467


A round table of PR and non-PR podcasters, discussing how podcasters in general can benefit from PR; both techniques and knowledge, and participation in projects to benefit PR clients. Participants: Shel Holtz & Neville Hobson from the "For Immediate Release" podcast (http://www.forimmediaterelease.biz/) Terry Fallis, David Jones & Martin Waxman from the "Inside PR" podcast (http://www.insidepr.ca/) Host: David "Grizzly" Smith from the "Grizzly's Growls" family of podcasts (http://grizzlysgrowls.com)

Upcoming Episodes

5/31/2009 12:00 PM - Grizzly's Growls Live!

6/7/2009 12:00 PM - Grizzly's Growls Live!

6/14/2009 12:00 PM - Grizzly's Growls Live!

No comments:

Post a Comment